Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Home / Books / Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

by Mark Twain

$0.99 CAD

Here you will find the complete novels of Mark Twain in the chronological order of their original publication:

- The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today

- The Adventures of Tom Sawyer

- The Prince and the Pauper

- The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

- A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

- The American Claimant

- Tom Sawyer Abroad

- The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson

- Tom Sawyer, Detective

- Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc

- A Double Barrelled Detective Story

- A Horse's Tale

- The Mysterious Stranger


ISBN 9789897788369
Publisher The Classics
Published Date 2020-05-29
Language en
Printed Length