Award-Winning Collection

Home / Books / Award-Winning Collection

Award-Winning Collection

by L. Ron Hubbard series Action Adventure Short Stories Collection

$18.99 CAD

The magical world of pulp fiction. Explore uncharted, larger-than-life and historically accurate tales from an author who lived his adventures. These are six award-winning titles by one of the world's most published authors, L. Ron Hubbard. Six books, 13 stories in all. "A ‘must’ for his legions of fans and an impressive tribute to his storytelling skills in the heyday of pulp magazine fiction!" —The Midwest Book Review

This Collection includes: International Book Awards Winner: Devil's Manhunt, AudioFile Award Winners: The Iron Duke, Sea Fangs, Tomb of the Ten Thousand Dead, and Publishers Weekly Listen Up Award Winners: Spy Killer and The Great Secret.


ISBN 9781619861848
Publisher Galaxy Press
Published Date 2012-06-15
Language en
Printed Length 808